Out on Ice Warrior/Rock It Up Records

Release date: 26th november 2010

Recorded in Burning Studio by Steve Volta in 2007

Mixed and Mastered by Steve Volta in january 2009

All songs by Steve Volta/Roby Beccalli



1 Winter's Night

2 April's Blood

3 Velvet Rope

4 Kissing The Shadows

5 Invisible

6 Walking On Your Fire

7 Alien

8 Eternity

9 In The Cage

10 Secrets

11 Time Machine

12 Lost Forever

13 Cold Rain
14 Who We Are

15 My Ship Is Burning

16 Say Goodbye

bonus tracks taken from first album 'Endless Wolrd'


+1 Maybe (remixed n remastered version)